<font id="1f9xa"><form id="1f9xa"><label id="1f9xa"></label></form></font>
  • <rt id="1f9xa"><menuitem id="1f9xa"><option id="1f9xa"></option></menuitem></rt>

  • <tt id="1f9xa"></tt>
    1. <video id="1f9xa"><menu id="1f9xa"></menu></video>
        <rt id="1f9xa"></rt>

        1. Welcome to the website of Shanghai Yoongoo Network Technology Co., Ltd!
          Location:Home >> News
          News
          Yoongoo Entered Strategic Cooperation with TV189 & Ali Sports

          E-surfing Media Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as TV189) and Alibaba Sports Group (hereinafter referred to as Ali Sports) signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Shanghai Yoongoo Network Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Yoongoo). 

          TV189 and Ali Sports have chosen Yoongoo as long-term strategic partner in the video sector as Yoongoo offers 3 core competitive strengths that can help develop their core competencies on a sustainable basis.

          1. The management team has work experience at global Fortune 500 companies, over 20 years of dedication to the video industry, full of passion and long-term visions.

          2. With deep insight into the sector and a high level of research and development input, Yoongoo constantly develops innovative technologies and end-to-end products and solutions, including intelligent video terminals, video transcoding and OTT live streaming, so as to provide industry-leading online audiovisual solutions.

          3. Yoongoo pays great attention to user experience and swiftly responds to customer needs.

          Yoongoo adheres to its business philosophy: Work, develop and innovate. Win-win cooperation for your success. The company always puts customers first, invests in R&D resources and advocates open cooperation, so as to help telecom operators, broadcasters and new media companies achieve commercial success in the era of dynamic video.

           

           

           


          Copyright © 2024   Shanghai Yoongoo Network Technology Co., Ltd 滬ICP備案號16018855

          Tel:021-68750858   
          女刑警被两个黑人挺进

<font id="1f9xa"><form id="1f9xa"><label id="1f9xa"></label></form></font>
  • <rt id="1f9xa"><menuitem id="1f9xa"><option id="1f9xa"></option></menuitem></rt>

  • <tt id="1f9xa"></tt>
    1. <video id="1f9xa"><menu id="1f9xa"></menu></video>
        <rt id="1f9xa"></rt>

        1. 歡迎進入上海揚谷網絡科技有限公司網站!
          您當前的位置:首頁 >> 新聞動態
          新聞動態
          我司與天翼視訊&阿里體育簽訂戰略合作

                  日前,天翼視訊傳媒有限公司(以下簡稱天翼視訊)和阿里巴巴體育集團阿里體育(以下簡稱阿里體育)分別和上海揚谷網絡科技有限公司(以下簡稱揚谷網絡)簽訂戰略合作協議。

                

                 天翼視訊和阿里體育之所以共同選擇揚谷網絡作為在視頻領域長期戰略合作伙伴,是認同揚谷網絡以下3大核心優勢可以幫助視頻運營商持續打造核心競爭力。


          1、管理團隊來自全球500強企業,在視頻產業擁有超過20年的積累,飽含激情,目標長遠。


          2、基于對視頻產業的深刻洞察以及自身高水平的研發能力,不斷推出極具創新力的技術,端到端產品和解決方案,如智能視頻終端,視頻轉碼和OTT直播等核心技術和產品,提供業界領先的在線視聽解決方案。


          3、從用戶體驗和客戶需求著手,快速響應。


                揚谷網絡將秉承“厚積薄發、持續創新、合作共贏、成就客戶”的經營理念。堅持客戶第一,堅持研發投入,堅持開放合作,幫助電信運營商、廣電運營商、新媒體公司在視頻時代獲得商業成功。

          Copyright © 2016 上海揚谷網絡科技有限公司 滬ICP備16018855號-1

          電話:021-68750858    地址:上海市浦東新區錦繡路1650弄19號701室
          女刑警被两个黑人挺进